Jugni (2016) Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download – Bollywood Songs

Jugni (2016) Movie Mp3 Songs

Jugni (2016) Movie Mp3 Songs

  • Release Dates - 22 January 2016 (India)
  • Directed By - Shefali Bhushan
  • Produced By - Karan Grover, Manas Malhotra, Shefali Bhushan
  • Written By - Shefali Bhushan
  • Starring - Sugandha Garg, Siddhant Behl, Sadhana Singh, Anuritta K Jha, Samir Sharma, Chandan Gill
  • Music By - Clinton Cerejo
  • Cinematography - Divakar Mani
  • Edited By - Navnita Sen
  • Production - Dhun Productions
  • Distributed By - PVR Pictures

Jugni is an upcoming Indian romantic musical film written and directed by debut film maker Shefali Bhushan. The movie deals with the a music composer who travels to a village in India in search of a golden voice. The term 'Jugni' is a double meaning. It's literal translation means 'female firefly', while its meaning in the context of music refers to a narrative device commonly used in Punjabi folk music in which an outside observer comments with humorous and sad remarks on occurring events. The film is a traditional musical which is being composed by Clinton Cerejo and consists of contributions from several acclaimed Indian film composers including Vishal Bharadwaj and Oscar-winning composer A.R. Rahman. The film is being distributed by PVR Pictures and is set to release nationwide in India on January 22nd, 2016.

Jugni (2016) Movie Mp3 Songs - Full Album (Zip File)

Note: Right click and select "Save Target As.."or"Save Link As.." to download the file to your PC.

Tags - Jugni (2016) Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download, Jugni Hindi Songs, Jugni Songs Download, Jugni (2016) Hindi Movie Songs, Jugni Mp3 Download, Listen Jugni Songs Online, Jugni (2016) Music Album, Jugni Movie Songs Downloads, Bollywood Movie Jugni (2016) Songs Download, Jugni Telugu Movie Songs, Jugni Mp3 Songs, Full Music Album Songs Mp3


Related Post

Baaghi (2016) Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download – Bollywood Son... Baaghi (2016) Movie Mp3 SongsRelease Dates - 29 April 2016Directed By - Sabbir KhanProduced By - Sajid NadiadwalaWritten By - Sanjeev DuttaStarring - Tiger Shroff, Shraddha Kapoor, Sudheer BabuMusic By - Meet Bros, Amaal Mallik, Ankit Tiwari, Manj MusikCinematography - Binod PradhanEdited By - Manan...
Sarbjit (2016) Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download – Bollywood So... Sarbjit (2016) Movie Mp3 SongsRelease Dates - 20 May 2016Directed By - Omung KumarProduced By - Vashu Bhagnani, Bhushan Kumar, Sandeep Singh, Omung Kumar, Deepshikha Deshmukh, Krishan Kumar, Jackky BhagnaniWritten By - Utkarshini Vashishtha,, Rajesh BeriStarring - Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Randeep Hoo...
Meri Pyaari Bindu (2017) Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download Meri Pyaari Bindu (2017) Movie Mp3 SongsDirected By - Akshay Roy Produced By - Maneesh Sharma, Aditya Chopra Starring - Ayushmann Khurrana, Parineeti Chopra Music By - Vishal-Shekhar, Sachin-Jigar Production - Yash Raj Films Distributed By - Yash Raj Films Release Date - 12 May 2017Meri Pyaa...
Chal Wahan Jaate Hai Song Download – Arijit Singh Songs Chal Wahan Jaate Hai Song DownloadTiger Shroff and Kriti Sanon is back with their new romantic song Chal Wahan Jaate Hain. Tiger Shroff and Kriti Sanon’s chemistry was loved by each and everyone in their debut film ‘Heropanti’. Now, the same jodi who won most of the debut category awards last year, ...