Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download

Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) Movie Mp3 Songs

Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) Movie Mp3 Songs

  • Release Dates -July 17, 2015
  • Directed By - Kabir Khan
  • Produced By - Salman Khan, Rockline Venkatesh
  • Story By - V. Vijayendra Prasad
  • Starring - Salman Khan, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Nawazuddin Siddiqui
  • Music Songs -Pritam Chakraborty
  • Cinematography - Aseem Mishra
  • Edited By - Rameshwar S. Bhagat
  • Production - Salman Khan Films, Kabir Khan Films
  • Distributed By - Eros International

Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) is an upcoming Indian bollywood drama film directed by Kabir Khan, and produced by Salman Khan and Rockline Venkatesh. It features Salman Khan, Kareena Kapoor Khan and Nawazuddin Siddiqui in lead roles. The principal photography began in New Delhi in November 2014, and the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 17 July 2015. The theatrical trailer of the movie was launched in a grand ceremony in Mumbai and released on YouTube and Social Media sites on June 18. The film revolves around a young mute girl from Pakistan loses herself in India with no way to head back. A devoted man with a magnanimous spirit undertakes the task to get her back to her motherland and unite her with her family.

Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) Movie Mp3 Songs - Full Album (Zip File)

Note: Right click and select "Save Target As.."or"Save Link As.." to download the file to your PC.

Tags - Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download, Bajrangi Bhaijaan Hindi Songs, Bajrangi Bhaijaan Songs Download, Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) Movie Songs, Bajrangi Bhaijaan Mp3 Download, Listen Bajrangi Bhaijaan Songs Online, Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) Music Album, Bajrangi Bhaijaan Movie Songs Download, Bollywood Movie Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) Songs Download, Bajrangi Bhaijaan Hindi Movie Songs, Download Songs Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015). Bajrangi Bhaijaan Mp3 Songs, Full Music Album Songs Mp3


Related Post

Laal Rang (2016) Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download Laal Rang (2016) Movie Mp3 SongsRelease Dates - 22 April 2016Directed By - Syed Ahmad AfzalProduced By - Nitika ThakurWritten By - Syed Ahmad Afzal, Pankaj MattaScreenplay By - Syed Ahmad Afzal, Pankaj MattaStarring - Randeep Hooda, Akshay Oberoi, Piaa BajpaiCinematography - Dhirendra ShuklaEdited B...
Force 2 (2016) Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download – Bollywood So... Force 2 (2016) Movie Mp3 SongsDirected By - Abhinay DeoProduced By - Vipul Amrutlal Shah,, Viacom Motion Pictures, John AbrahamWritten By - Parveez Shaikh, Jasmeet K. ReenStarring - John Abraham, Sonakshi Sinha, Tahir Raj BhasinCinematography - Imre Juhasz, Mohana KrishnaEdited By - Amitabh Shu...
Ishq Click (2016) Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download Ishq Click (2016) Movie Mp3 SongsDirected By - Anil BallaniProduced By - Ajay Jaiswal, Satish TripathiWritten By - Rajeev Yogendra NathStarring - Sara Loren, Adhyayan Suman, Sanskkriti JainMusic By - Ajay Jaiswal, Satish TripathiEdited By - Hardik Singh ReenProduction - Algol FilmsCountry - IndiaLan...
Calendar Girls (2015) Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download Calendar Girls (2015) Movie Mp3 SongsRelease Dates - 25 September 2015Directed By - Madhur BhandarkarProduced By - Sangeeta Ahir, Bhandarkar EntertainmentWritten By - Madhur BhandarkarStarring - Akanksha Puri, Avani Modi, Kyra Dutt, Ruhi Singh, Satarupa PyneMusic By - Meet Bros Anjjan, Amaal Mallik,...